Shop
Customer Reviews
Gibsonia Flowers
Local Lakeland, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely my favor florist. I always receive quality service and hands down the most beautiful arrangements. Never underestimate the power of the flower
Marsha's Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2018, 7:26 am

Thank you so much. We really appreciate your kind words. We love to make people happy, make their day special.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

You are awesome she always loves the flowers she gets.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

To start the deal is very professional and the arrangements are lovely
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My girlfriend lives in Lakeland. So I use a web site for the flowers. I had. Very slight problem on one of my orders. Which you took care of promptly. I found out then were the flowers were coming from. My girlfriend loves the flowers you’ve sent to her in the past so I just order through you now by yourself. I just wanted to thank you for everything. See you soon.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower was fantastic. I will definitely do business with you guys again.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2018, 9:22 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR POSITIVE FEEDBACK. WE REALLY ENJOY WHAT WE DO HERE AT GIBSONIA FLOWERS AND VALUE OUR LOCAL CUSTOMERS.LOOKING FORWARED TO HELPING YOU CELEBRATE MORE SPECIAL OCCASIONS IN THE FUTURE!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy to order flowers through your web access. The arrangement that was delivered was beautiful. The product value and service was very good. Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

very nice
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was very happy with the arrangement. Same day order and delivery was awesome. Order8ng the flowers was simple. Thank you
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful and delivered so quickly! Thanks!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom lives just a couple of miles from you and my brother Dan from Oklahoma and I always order flowers from you!!! Mom is always raving about how beautiful they are and is never disappointed!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Have used Gibsonia Flowers in the past, always smooth service. Wife said they were the best smelling flowers she ever received and she gets alot of flowers :)
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a gorgeous colorful bouquet of flowers in a lovely pitcher. If I need to send flowers I most certainly will check out your web-site.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for my mothers birthday and they were beautiful. I ordered from your website, and have done so in the past, and each time I have been very pleased. The flowers were delivered quickly and they lasted for quite some time. I live in Illinois and I am pleased that your shop delivers such high quality. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my Birthday yesterday, from my sister, who lives in Indiana. The bouquet is gorgeous and smells amazing. I am new to Florida and will definitely be using Gibsonia Florist in the future!!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have got to say a BIG THANK YOU..... On several occasions I ordered at the last minute and it was handled immediately and delivered within a few hours. Also for my daughters shower -- absolutely beautiful arrangements were done and heard MANY compliments.....Goooo Gibsonia Flowers - you got me for lifetime!!! Big THANK YOU!!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received from a nice lady who rang door, smiled, and wished us a Merry Christmas. Arrangement is beautiful,and is still doing well.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Have used Gibsonia flowers for 30 plus years always good experience
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Julie did an outstanding job creating a beautiful arrangement for my sister's birthday! She and the driver went above and beyond the call of duty in delivering the arrangement to my sister, who lives in a gated community! Bravo on a job well done! I recommend Gibsonia Florist to anyone wanting beautiful florial arrangements, quality flowers and excellent service!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for getting these flowers out to my parents recently. It helped cheer them up after their 16 year old cat passed away.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, way beyond what was expected and very friendly! Thank you for helping make my Mom's 86th birthday so very fun and special:-)
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering online and having the dish garden delivered the very next day. Thank you so much for the great service!!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower are beautiful, the candies WERE delicious :-D and little bear is adorable! And the effort you all out into delivering them was amazing!!!thank you so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best service ever, and such nice people. They were able to deliver beautiful flowers to my Mom on my birthday and a candy bouquet on my Mom's birthday at the just the right time. I recommend them highly and will be using them in the future for any flowers. Thanks so much!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery was timely and the flowers are fresh and colors very well arranged. Thanks for the service, I will enjoy these for some time.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You did a great job even though she couldn't see them they were her favorite flowers
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received the most beautiful arrangement today! The flowers were fresh and smelled great. The arrangement was very creative and uniquely designed. Really enjoying them! I will use you guys in the future!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lakeland, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Gibsonia Flowers
935 Gibsonia Galloway Road
Lakeland, FL. 33809
Local: (863) 858-5314

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase